levelliner.blogg.se

Catrice concealer swatches medium
Catrice concealer swatches medium












The salmon and medium nude shades (2nd from the right) are my favourites of the lot.

#Catrice concealer swatches medium how to

I used the L’Oréal Paris Air Volume Mega Lightweight Mascara ($14.69, ) for my lashes and the CoverGirl Exhibitionist Tempting Toffee Lipstick ($5.54, ) and a lip gloss for a shiny, neutral pout. True Skin High Cover Concealer 7.00 4.4 (248) 14 colors Prime And Fine Mattifying Powder Waterproof 8.00 4.6 (236) Under Eye Brightener 6.00 4.5 (51) Prime & Fine Dewy Glow Finishing Spray 8.00 4. How To Apply the Color Correcting Concealer Makeup by Catrice Cosmetics. Then, I added some warmth into the mix with Prime Beauty Cosmetics Brownzer in Bronzeville ($21, ) along the hollows of my cheeks, hairline, and jawline.

catrice concealer swatches medium

Next, I applied the Catrice Cosmetics True Skin High Cover Concealer in shade 060 Neutral Fudge ($7, ) under my eyes with a beauty blender and set it with setting powder. I followed up with a few drops of Fenty Beauty’s Pro Filt’r Soft Matte Loungewear Foundation #410 ($36, ) over my entire face. Hii Sweeties In todays video you are going to see a catrice foundation and concealer review, and i´m going to be telling you all of my opinion about the 2. To kick things off, I applied a layer of moisturizer and makeup primer to ensure that my canvas was hydrated and prepped for the beauty look. ago Finally got a hold of the Catrice True Skin High Coverage Concealer in 002, which according to Findation should be a match for me, but it turned out to be too dark So I decided to swatch my concealers and foundations in the True Skin range. TRIED IT: DRMTLGY’s 24 Hour Acne Serum Reduced My Blemishes Overnight 62 10 comments Add a Comment wueggertz 1 yr.TRIED IT: MONAT’s Hydration Booster Serum Has Unlocked New Moisture Levels For My Skin.

catrice concealer swatches medium

  • Letisia Ravelo of Anthony Dickey’s Hair Rules Salon Styled My Mane For the Holidays.











  • Catrice concealer swatches medium